Regional Organizing Committee

Chairman: Dr Heston KWONG, Assistant Director (Special Health Service) of Department of Health, HKSAR and Advisor, eHealth Special Interest Group, Internet Professional Association

Dr NT CHEUNG, Chief Medical Informatics Officer, Hong Kong Hospital Authority (HA) and Consultant (eHealth Record), eHealth Record Office, the Government of the Hong Kong SAR
Prof Chien-Yeh HSU, President, Taiwan Association for Medical Informatics (TAMI)

Prof LI Baoluo, Vice Chairman, China Hospital Information Management Association (CHIMA) and Professor, IT Center, Peking Union Medical College Hospital
Prof Yu-Chuan (Jack) LI, Vice President, Taipei Medical University and President, Asia Pacific Association for Medical Informatics (APAMI)

Mr LIANG Minghui, Head, Institute of Hospital Management, Ministry of Health, PRC
Mr MIAO Tao, Director, Zhejiang Health Information Technology Research Development Center

Dr Winnie TANG, President, Internet Professional Association and Chairperson, Steering Committee, eHealth Consortium (eHC)
Dr CHAN Wai Sin, Deputy Director, Health Bureau, the Government of the Macau SAR and Director, Hospital Conde S. Januario, Macau